Copy of Locations | newpatiocom

Customer Service

Our Company

Resources

Follow Us

  • Patio.com Facebook
  • Patio.com Instagram
  • Patio.com Pinterest
  • Patio.com Houzz

showroom locations and Hours

Mon - Sat: 10 - 6 pm
Sun: 12 - 5 pm

1-800-728-4626

westport, ct

 

919 Post Road East,

Westport, CT 06880
Tel: 203-222-1620 Fax: 203-227-2243
Email: westport@patio.com

 

greenwich, ct

 

600 East Putnam Ave,

Cos Cob, CT 06807
Tel: 203-869-3084 Fax: 203-869-3931
Email: greenwich@patio.com

 

ridgefield, ct

 

975 Ethan Allen Highway, 

Ridgefield, CT 06877
Tel: 203-431-9337 Fax: 203-438-1731
Email: ridgefield@patio.com

 

Mount kisco, ny

 

269 North Bedford Road,

Mount Kisco, NY 19406
Tel: 914-666-0192 Fax: 914-241-6248
Email: mtkisco@patio.com

 

scarsdale, ny

 

600 Central Park Avenue, 

Scarsdale, NY 10583
Tel: 914-472-9200 Fax: 917-472-0641
Email: scarsdale@patio.com

 

southampton, ny

 

1 Montauk Highway,

Southampton, NY 11968
Tel: 631-287-6414 Fax: 631-287-6379
Email: hampton@patio.com

 

king of prussia, pa

 

125 North Gulph Road,

King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel: 610-205-0970 Fax: 610-205-0973
Email: prussia@patio.com

 

rockville, md

 

824 Rockville Pike, 

Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: 301-309-0025 Fax: 301-309-0027
Email: rockville@patio.com

 

TYSONS CORNER, VA

 

8022 Leesburg Pike,

Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: 703-827-0099 Fax: 703-827-4007
Email: tysons@patio.com

 

boca rato, fl

 

3060 North Federal Highway,

Boca Raton, FL 33431
Tel: 561-395-8035 Fax: 561-395-8037
Email: boca@patio.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

Mon - Thurs: 8 am - 5 pm
Fri - Sun: Closed

Until Spring

stamford, ct

 

58 Largo Drive,

Stamford, CT 06907
Tel: 203-353-9663 Fax: 203-274-7788
Email: stamford@patio.com