Directions to store

Greenwich

600 East Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT  06807

greenwich@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  10 - 6

(203) 869-3084

Westport

919 Post Road East

Westport, CT  06880

westport@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  10 - 6

 

(203) 222-1620

Ridgefield

975 Ethan Allen Highway

Ridgefield, CT  06877

ridgefield@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  10 - 6

 

(203) 431-9337

Mount Kisco

269 N Bedford Road

Mount Kisco, NY  10549

 mtkisco@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  10 - 5

(914) 666-0192

Scarsdale

600 Central Park Avenue

Scarsdale, NY  10583

scarsdale@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun. 10 - 6

 

(914) 472-9200

Southampton

1 Montauk Highway

Southampton, NY 11968

hampton@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 6 Sun.  12 - 5

 

(631) 287-6414

Boca Raton

3060 North Federal Highway

Boca Raton, FL  33431

boca@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 6 Sun.  11 - 5

 

(561) 395-8035

Rockville--Randolph Road

5500 Randolph Road

(formerly Offenbacher's)

Rockville, MD 20852

randolphrd@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  11 - 6

240-669-3204

Rockville--Rockville Pike

824 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD  20852

rockville@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  11 - 6

 

(301) 309-0025

Fairfax

11264 James Swart Circle (Formerly Offenbacher's)

Fairfax, VA 22030

fairfax@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  11 - 6

 

703-865-7928

Tysons Corner

8022 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA  22182

 tysons@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  11 - 6

(703) 827-0099

King of Prussia

125 North Gulph Ro1ad

King of Prussia, PA  19406

prussia@patio.com

Mon. - Sat.  10 - 7 Sun.  10 - 6

 

(610) 205-0970

Stamford

58 Largo Drive

Stamford, CT  06907

stamford@patio.com

 (Call for Hours)

   

(203) 353-9663 ext 131