800.patio.com / 800.728.4626

Store Locations


Connecticut

Greenwich

 

600 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06807
(203) 869-3084
greenwich@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5

 
 

975 Ethan Allen Highway
Ridgefield, CT 06877

(203) 431-9337
ridgefield@patio.com

Hours: Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5

 
 

58 Largo Drive
Stamford, CT 06907

(203) 353-9663 ext. 131
stamford@patio.com
Call for Hours

 
 

919 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

(203) 222-1620
westport@patio.com

Hours: Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5


New York

Mount Kisco

 

269 North Bedford Road
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

(914) 666-0192
mtkisco@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5

 
 

600 Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(914) 472-9200
scarsdale@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5

 
 

1 Montauk Hwy
Southampton, NY 11968

(631) 287-6414
hampton@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon. - Sat. 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5


Pennsylvania

King of Prussia

 

125 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406

(610) 205-0970
prussia@patio.com

Hours: Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5


Maryland

Rockville

 

824 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 309-0025
rockville@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon. - Sat. 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5


 

8022 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

(703) 827-0099
tysons@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon. - Sat. 10 - 6, Sun. 12 - 5


Florida

Boca Raton

 

3060 N Federal Hightway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 395-8035
boca@patio.com
Hours: 
Mon - Sat 10 - 6, Sun. 11 - 5.